Why are 8 practices the minimum amount I can book?

We require a minimum amount of 8 practices because we are not interested in making a quick buck, but to actually take the time to evaluate the players, make them understand the importance of possessing our 8-core values and work on the four pillars of soccer:

  1. Physical
  2. Technical
  3. Tactical
  4. Psychological.

Player Development if done correctly takes time, there are 3 stages of learning in sport:

  1. Cognitive
  2. Associative
  3. Autonomous

Even though 8 sessions is the minimum we required to start training with us, we recommend a long term commitment to see greater results. We follow the following six stages for our long-term athlete development program players:

  1. Fundamentals
  2. Learn to Train
  3. Train to Train
  4. Train to Compete
  5. Train to Win
  6. Active for Life

No related Products available